Meet the team

Dennis Cornelisse image Managing Director | Producent

Managing Director | Producent

Dennis Cornelisse

Tom Sebus image Business Director

Business Director

Tom Sebus

directie@nlfilm.tv

Mariette Plasmans image Business & Legal affairs

Business & Legal affairs

Mariette Plasmans

Anne  De Clercq image Creative Director

Creative Director

Anne De Clercq

Wynand Chocolaad image Head of Productions

Head of Productions

Wynand Chocolaad

wynand.chocolaad@nlfilm.tv

Jochum Ten Haaf image Head of Development

Head of Development

Jochum Ten Haaf

jochum.ten.haaf@nlfilm.tv

Claire  Zhou image Junior Creative Producer

Junior Creative Producer

Claire Zhou

Jiska Samson image Post Production Coördinator

Post Production Coördinator

Jiska Samson

jiska.samson@nlfilm.tv

Evelien Steensma image Communicatieadviseur

Communicatieadviseur

Evelien Steensma

evelien.steensma@banijaybenelux.com

Agnes  Lisseveld  image Management assistent

Management assistent

Agnes Lisseveld

Juul Rutten image Management Assistent (maternity leave)

Management Assistent (maternity leave)

Juul Rutten

Chris Broekhof image Financieel Projectcontroller

Financieel Projectcontroller

Chris Broekhof

chris.broekhof@nlfilm.tv

Kim Cleophas image Uitvoerend Producent

Uitvoerend Producent

Kim Cleophas

kim.cleophas@nlfilm.tv

Christopher Parren image Legal Counsel

Legal Counsel

Christopher Parren

christopher.parren@nlfilm.tv

Ron van Hardeveld image Financial Controller

Financial Controller

Ron van Hardeveld

Iris  de Moor image Business Controller

Business Controller

Iris de Moor

iris.de.moor@nlfilm.tv

Trevor Wirabangsa image Social Content Producer

Social Content Producer

Trevor Wirabangsa

Chimène Stockmann image Stagiaire Communicatie & Post Production

Stagiaire Communicatie & Post Production

Chimène Stockmann

chimene.stockmann@nlfilm.tv